This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
EDUCATION Seats of learning Active Learning Preparatory School for girls aged four to eleven


“One school, two buildings, great teaching and tip top facilities.” The Good Schools Guide


www.activelearningchildcare.co.uk Aspire Academics


www.aspireacademicsuk.com


Cactus Worldwide www.cactuslanguage.com Canbury School


www.canburyschool.co.uk


The Castle Kindergarten www.thecastlekindergarten.co.uk Caterham School


www.caterhamschool.co.uk Chinthurst School


www.chinthurstschool.co.uk


City of London Freemen’s School. www.clfs.surrey.sch.uk


• A leading South West London Prep School on the borders of Wimbledon Common


• A happy, supportive community with excellent opportunities in music, sport and the performing and creative arts


• High academic standards with scholarships and places at top senior schools at 11+


We offer an assisted places scheme for girls aged 7+


For further details and to book a school visit, contact Jane Davis on 020 8947 6969 www.thestudyprep.co.uk


Claremont Fan www.claremontschool.co.uk


Cranleigh School www.cranleigh.org Cranmore School


Open events: 13, 14 Mar, 8 May www.cranmoreprep.co.uk


Dolphin School www.dolphinschool.org.uk REGISTERED CHARITY NO.271012


Open events: Tue or Thur 9.15- 10.30am or by appointment


Donmead Preparatory School www.donmead.org.uk


Ewell Castle School www.ewellcastle.co.uk


Explore Learning


www.explorelearning.co.uk Fairley House


www.fairleyhouse.org.uk First Class Learning


www.firstclasslearning.co.uk Fleet tutors


www.fleet-tutors.co.uk


Fulham Preparatory School www.fulhamprep.co.uk


Greenacre school for Girls www.greenacre.surrey.sch.uk


Hurtwood House www.hurtwoodhouse.com


Institute of Optimal Nutrition www.ion.ac.uk


Kingston University Art School www.kingston.ac.uk/artschool


Lanesborough Preparatory


www.lanesborough.surrey.sch.uk Open event: 9 Mar


Love Learning k www.love-learning.org


Lion House School www.lionhouseschool.co.uk Open event: 25 Apr 10am-12noon


Mall School


www.the mall school.org.uk Open event: 25 Feb, 8 May


Open events: 31 Jan 10am 5 Mar 9am


Open event: 7 Feb 10am-12noon; Intro-7 Feb, 14 March 10am


Newland House School www.newlandhouse.net


Open events: 28 Jan, 27 Feb 25 March


McLeod Centre for Learning amandamcleod.org


Noahs Ark Nursery www.dolphinschool.org.uk


Oxford Summer College www.oxbridgeadmissions.ac Oui Maman


www.ouimaman.co.uk


Powerlist Foundation College event: 22 Jan


Prep School Tutor www.prepschooltutor.co.uk


Priory Preparatory Banstead www.priory-banstead.surrey.sch.uk


Richmond Adult Community College (RACC) www.racc.ac.uk


The Roche School www.therocheschool.co.uk Open events: 23 Jan, 4 March, 7 May, 17 June


Riverside nursery www.riversidenursery.battersea.co.uk


South Thames College Academy www.south-thames.ac.uk/HCA


Specialist Teaching www.love-learning.org Stagecoach


www.stagecoach.co.uk


The Study Preparatory www.thestudyprep.co.uk


Sutton High School www.suttonhighgdst.net


Senior/Sixth: 5 Mar 9am Think Tutor


www.thinktutor.co.uk


Willington Indpendent Preparatory www.willingtonscool.co.uk


Wimbledon High School GDST www.wimbledonhigh.gdst.net


Wimbledon School of English www.wimbledon-school.ac.uk


Woodcote House School www.woodcotehouseschool.co.uk Scholarship Day: 7 March


Worth School www.worthschool.co.uk


Open events: Nursery/Jnr 15 Jan 9am, 26 Feb 10am;


www.powerlistfoundationcollege.org


FH Education Guide ¼ Page Portrait.indd 1


12/08/2014 09:47


timeandleisure.co.uk . January 2015 . 77


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110