TOP

WIN! FABULOUS CHILDREN’S BOOKS

WIN! FABULOUS CHILDREN’S BOOKS

Summer reads from Bloomsbury

This summer, Bloomsbury Publishing is bringing out the latest in its beautiful series of children’s titles and you can win a bundle of three fabulous books.

The bundle includes:

The Lightning Catcher

When Alfie sets an electrical creature loose it’s going to be a perfect storm of trouble. Skellig meets Stranger Things in this funny, heartfelt debut adventure story perfect for fans of Ross Welford, Christopher Edge and Frank Cottrell Boyce.

The King's Birthday Suit cover

The King’s Birthday Suit

A hilarious and timely retelling of Hans Christian Andersen’s classic fable ‘The Emperor’s New Clothes’, written by the brilliant Peter Bently and illustrated by dynamic picture book talent, Claire Powell.

World Whizzing Facts

TV science expert and STEM ambassador Dr Emily Grossman unpacks the science questions you’ve always wanted to know the answer to, but were too embarrassed to ask, from human biology and space to climate change.

The Summer We Turned Green

A warm, witty comedy about the unlikeliest of eco-warriors, from William Sutcliffe, bestselling author of Sunday Times Children’s Book of the Year The Gifted, the Talented and Me.

 

This competition ends on 23 July. Entrants must be aged 18 or over and there is one application per household. Winners will be picked at random by our editorial team. There is no cash alternative to the prize.

If you are picked as a winner, we will ask permission to pass your details to Bloomsbury so that they can send your prizes direct. Further T&Cs here.

Thanks to our friends at Bloomsbury Education we will have more great books to win. Keep an eye out over the coming weeks for the full details.

Good luck!

FIND MORE OF OUR GREAT COMPETITIONS HERE

 












    By entering, you consent to our use of your personal data for this purpose, as outlined in our Competitions & Prize Draws privacy notice.


    Holy Cross Prep

    Kingston Upon Thames  |  290 pupils  |  Girls age 4-11  |  Holy Cross Prep provides a warm, nurturing and stimulating environment for girls, welcoming all faiths and cultures.

    Sherfield School

    Hampshire  |  450 pupils  | 3 months – 18 years  | Sherfield has an extraordinary, thriving enrichment programme. The school believes enrichment promotes employability, academic attainment and teaches pupils the skills they need to make good, informed choices.  

    Rokeby School

    Kingston Upon Thames  |  406 pupils  | Ages 4-13 years  | Rokeby’s aim is to give your son the very best start in life, with a strong foundation in Academic subjects to enable him to develop in Sports, the Arts and an all-round and exciting curriculum.